CD 4: In the air
0 0 0
Disc (CD)

Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix <1809-1847>

CD 4: In the air

Title and contributions: CD 4: In the air = Luft

Physical description: 1 compact disc

Publication date:2015

Country: Germany

Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix <1809-1847>. Ouverture. N. 1 Other titles (7)
  • A midsummer-night's dream
  • Ein Sommernachstraum
  • Musik zu Ein Sommernachtstraum op. 21
  • Ouverture. Op. 21
  • Overture op. 21
  • Sogno di una notte d'estate
  • Sogno di una notte di mezza estate op. 21
Other titles:
  • *Ouverture. Op. 21
  • Ein *Sommernachstraum
  • *Sogno di una notte di mezza estate op. 21
  • A *midsummer-night's dream
  • *Musik zu Ein Sommernachtstraum op. 21
  • *Overture op. 21
  • *Sogno di una notte d'estate
Contents notes:
  • Contiene anche: Six épigraphes antiques / Claude Debussy. Andantino (Konzert fur Flote und Harfe C-Dur KV 299 ) / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. The lark ascending / Ralph Vaughan Williams. Auf starkem Fittiche schwinget sich der Adler stolz (Die Schopfung) / Joseph Haydn. Largo, Aleegretto (Klaviersonate d-Moll op. 31, 2 / Ludwig van Beethoven. Der Sturm: Vorspiel (aus: Schauspielmusik zu Shakespeare Der Sturm) Jean Sibelius

Names: (Composer )

General Processing Data (100)
  • Type of Publication Date: Publication Dates 1 and 2: monograph complete when issued, or issued within one calendar year
  • Publication Date: 2015
  • Target Audience: adult, general
Textual Material, Monographic (105)
  • Literature: fiction

There are 1 items, 0 on loan.

Library Call Number Inventory Number Loan Status Lendability Return date
View all

Last reviews

No reviews

Embed code

Copy the code below and paste it into your website.